Group Admin - When this option is checked, the user is the Administrator of that group and can control other users' membership in that group. Group Admins also get notifications when requests to join a group are pending. See: Mail Block Requests Pending
Is Member? - If this checkbox is checked next to a user account, it means that individual user is a member of this group.
Is Requested? - If membership in a group is configured to require users to request to join without automatic membership, this option will be checked for users that requested to join. A group admin will be required to add a check mark under "Is Member?" to remove the check mark under "Is Requested?".
Email Disabled? - If this checkbox is checked next to a user account, it means the users does not receive email from the website because the ability to send them email has been disabled.
Created - This field shows the date that the user was created in the website.
Drop User? - If this box is checked, it removes the individual user from the website and the user will not be notified that their user account was deleted. Drop User is checked most often to delete spammers and hackers that may be creating fake users on your website.